Our services

Being the best in our field means that we are engaged in every project. Pre-purchase, pre-sale, preventive and pre-delivery inspection.

Pre-purchase inspection

The inspection of a building is essential, it aims primarily to give you the general state of the building, it aims to detect the various apparent defects, problematic points, hidden defects indices and thus guide you in your decision-making with a better knowledge of the building for which each transaction should be protected by a pre-purchase inspection.

Presale inspection

The presale inspection gives you the main objective of obtaining the best price for your building, to sell quickly without negotiating a long time once the deficiencies found, solved or modified. In addition, everything that you declare to your future buyer of your property becomes his responsibility and not yours. You are therefore protected from possible hassles or litigation by anything that can be observed during this inspection.

Preventive inspection

This type of inspection is a tool for planning the maintenance work to be done. You will be able to establish your list of priorities for improvements, repairs, equipment replacements, expansion or overall maintenance of your home.

Pre-delivery inspection

The pre-delivery inspection takes place when you buy a new house. Do not hesitate to contact us to ensure compliance with the National Building Codes and the current warranty plan. In addition, you are entitled to require a construction follow-up to verify if there is any anomaly before taking possession.

Nos services

Être le meilleur dans notre domaine signifie que nous sommes engagés dans chaque projet. Inspection préachat, prévente, préventive et pré livraison.

L’inspection préachat

L’inspection d’un bâtiment est primordiale, elle vise principalement à vous donner l’état général de ce bâtiment, elle a pour but de déceler les différents défauts apparents, les points problématiques, les indices de vices cachés et ainsi vous guider dans votre prise de décision avec une meilleure connaissance de l’immeuble pour laquelle chaque transaction devrait être protégée par une inspection préachat.

L’inspection prévente

L’inspection prévente vous donne comme objectif principal d’obtenir le meilleur prix pour votre bâtiment, de vendre rapidement sans négocier longtemps une fois les lacunes trouvées, résolues ou modifiées. En plus, tout ce que vous déclarez à votre futur acheteur de votre propriété devient sa responsabilité et non la vôtre. Vous êtes donc protégé pour d’éventuels tracas ou litiges par tout ce qui peut être observé lors de cette inspection.

L’inspection préventive

Ce type d'inspection est un outil pour la planification des travaux d’entretien à effectuer. Vous serez en mesure d'établir votre liste de priorités pour faire des améliorations, des réparations, des remplacements d’équipements, un agrandissement ou l’entretien global de votre demeure.

L’inspection pré livraison

L’inspection pré livraison s’effectue lors de l’achat d’une maison neuve. N'hésitez pas à faire appel à nous pour s'assurer de sa conformité aux Codes nationaux du bâtiment et au plan de garantie en vigueur. De plus, vous êtes en droit d'exiger un suivi de construction pour vérifier s’il y a présence d’anomalie avant la prise de possession.